Events Calendar

January,
2021
January 26, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 January 2021 2 Saturday, 2 January 2021
3 Sunday, 3 January 2021 4 Monday, 4 January 2021 5 Tuesday, 5 January 2021 6 Wednesday, 6 January 2021 7 Thursday, 7 January 2021 8 Friday, 8 January 2021 9 Saturday, 9 January 2021
10 Sunday, 10 January 2021 11 Monday, 11 January 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 January 2021 13 Wednesday, 13 January 2021 14 Thursday, 14 January 2021 15 Friday, 15 January 2021 16 Saturday, 16 January 2021
17 Sunday, 17 January 2021 18 Monday, 18 January 2021 19 Tuesday, 19 January 2021 20 Wednesday, 20 January 2021 21 Thursday, 21 January 2021 22 Friday, 22 January 2021 23 Saturday, 23 January 2021
24 Sunday, 24 January 2021 25 Monday, 25 January 2021 26 Tuesday, 26 January 2021 27 Wednesday, 27 January 2021 28 Thursday, 28 January 2021 29 Friday, 29 January 2021 30 Saturday, 30 January 2021
31 Sunday, 31 January 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6
{{Ical Button:ICALBUTTON}} {{Edit Button:EDITBUTTON}}
{{Title:TITLE}}
{{Repeat Summary:REPEATSUMMARY}} {{Previous/Next Links:PREVIOUSNEXT}}
{{Hits:HITS}}
{{Creator:CREATOR_LABEL}} {{Creator:CREATOR}}
{{Contact Label:CONTACT_LABEL}}{{Contact:CONTACT}}
{{Description:DESCRIPTION}}
{{Location Label:LOCATION_LABEL}}{{Location:LOCATION}}
 

 

Show events from all categories


Winter Funtimes 2021

Now interactive! Click on web links.

View the Current Fun Times
Register Online NOW!

 VTIcon

Upcoming Events

January 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Foellinger-Freimann Botanical Conservatory
1100 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 427-6440

Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 8pm
Sunday Noon - 4pm
Closed: Mondays, Christmas Day, New Year's Day

Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving: 4pm - 8pm; Black Friday: 10 am-8 pm 
Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve: 10 am -5 pm 

Admission

Adults $5
Children (ages 3-17) $3
Age 2 and under Free