Events Calendar

February,
2020
February, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020
2 Sunday, 2 February 2020 3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020
9 Sunday, 9 February 2020 10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020
16 Sunday, 16 February 2020 17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020
23 Sunday, 23 February 2020 24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020
{{Ical Button:ICALBUTTON}} {{Edit Button:EDITBUTTON}}
{{Title:TITLE}}
{{Repeat Summary:REPEATSUMMARY}} {{Previous/Next Links:PREVIOUSNEXT}}
{{Hits:HITS}}
{{Creator:CREATOR_LABEL}} {{Creator:CREATOR}}
{{Contact Label:CONTACT_LABEL}}{{Contact:CONTACT}}
{{Description:DESCRIPTION}}
{{Location Label:LOCATION_LABEL}}{{Location:LOCATION}}
 

 

Show events from all categories


 VTIcon

Upcoming Events

October 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Foellinger-Freimann Botanical Conservatory
1100 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 427-6440

Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 8pm
Sunday Noon - 4pm
Closed: Mondays, New Years Day, Christmas Day

Admission

Adults $5
Children (ages 3-17) $3
Age 2 and under Free