Events Calendar

December,
2020
December, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2
{{Ical Button:ICALBUTTON}} {{Edit Button:EDITBUTTON}}
{{Title:TITLE}}
{{Repeat Summary:REPEATSUMMARY}} {{Previous/Next Links:PREVIOUSNEXT}}
{{Hits:HITS}}
{{Creator:CREATOR_LABEL}} {{Creator:CREATOR}}
{{Contact Label:CONTACT_LABEL}}{{Contact:CONTACT}}
{{Description:DESCRIPTION}}
{{Location Label:LOCATION_LABEL}}{{Location:LOCATION}}
 

 

Show events from all categories


Winter Funtimes 2022

Now interactive! Click on web links.

View the Current Fun Times
Register Online NOW!

 VTIcon

Upcoming Events

December 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Foellinger-Freimann Botanical Conservatory
1100 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 427-6440

Hours:

Tuesday-Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
Thursday: 10 am - 8 pm
Sunday: Noon - 4 pm

Holiday Hours:

Black Friday: 10 am - 8 pm 
Christmas Eve: 10 am - 5 pm 
New Year's Eve: 10 am - 5 pm 

Closed: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, New Year’s Day

 

Admission:

Adults: $5
Children: (ages 3-17) $3
Age 2 and under: Free