Events Calendar

December,
2016
December, 2016
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 December 2016 2 Friday, 2 December 2016 3 Saturday, 3 December 2016
4 Sunday, 4 December 2016 5 Monday, 5 December 2016 6 Tuesday, 6 December 2016 7 Wednesday, 7 December 2016 8 Thursday, 8 December 2016 9 Friday, 9 December 2016 10 Saturday, 10 December 2016
11 Sunday, 11 December 2016 12 Monday, 12 December 2016 13 Tuesday, 13 December 2016 14 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 15 Thursday, 15 December 2016 16 Friday, 16 December 2016 17 Saturday, 17 December 2016
18 Sunday, 18 December 2016 19 Monday, 19 December 2016 20 Tuesday, 20 December 2016 21 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 22 Thursday, 22 December 2016 23 Friday, 23 December 2016 24 Saturday, 24 December 2016
25 Sunday, 25 December 2016 26 Monday, 26 December 2016 27 Tuesday, 27 December 2016 28 Wednesday, 28 December 2016 29 Thursday, 29 December 2016 30 Friday, 30 December 2016 31 Saturday, 31 December 2016
{{Ical Button:ICALBUTTON}} {{Edit Button:EDITBUTTON}}
{{Title:TITLE}}
{{Repeat Summary:REPEATSUMMARY}} {{Previous/Next Links:PREVIOUSNEXT}}
{{Hits:HITS}}
{{Creator:CREATOR_LABEL}} {{Creator:CREATOR}}
{{Contact Label:CONTACT_LABEL}}{{Contact:CONTACT}}
{{Description:DESCRIPTION}}
{{Location Label:LOCATION_LABEL}}{{Location:LOCATION}}
 

 

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events

July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Foellinger-Freimann Botanical Conservatory
1100 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 427-6440

Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 8pm
Sunday Noon - 4pm
Closed: Mondays, New Years Day, Christmas Day

Admission

Adults $5
Children (ages 3-17) $3
Age 2 and under Free